Good Morning, God!

From the rising of the sun to it’s going down, the Lord’s name is to be praised!” Psalm 113:3 NKJV

Good morning, GOD!!! I am in awe of your majestic creations!

Two places I feel closest to God…. the mountains and the ocean.

The ocean….I can see and sense His might and power!

The mountains….. I can see His beauty and sense His peace!

Our God is an AWESOME God!

“Praise Him, sun and moon; Praise Him all you shining stars! Praise Him you highest heavens; And you waters above the sky!” Psalm 148:3-4

šŸŒŸāœØšŸŒŸāœØšŸŒŸāœØšŸŒŸāœØšŸŒŸāœØšŸŒŸāœØšŸŒŸāœØ

P.s…. need some extra money for Christmas? Consider joining my AVON team! Use reference code: NGREER at http://www.startavon.com

2 thoughts on “Good Morning, God!

  1. Such a wonderful reminder on a Sunday morning. I went to Myrtle Beach this year and found myself mesmerized by the ocean. It reminds me so much of God’s peace, comfort, love, and gentleness.
    Thanks for sharing!

    Like

    1. Thank you šŸ’œ. I can sit for hours and just watch the ocean! I hope you have a wonderful Sunday!

      Like

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close