Five Favorite AVON Products

I haven’t written lately because I’ve been extremely busy with my AVON business, and I’ve been trying to think of some new ideas about which to blog.  So, here it is!  My FIVE FAVORITES series!  I will be writing about my favorites for a whole variety of topics.  So naturally, since I sell AVON, I’ll start with this one 😀. 

1) GLIMMERSTICKS!

6B4862A9-8AE1-43E0-9072-905CFE170A56

Avon currently has 35 colors from which to choose!  Colors for eyeliners, lips liners and brows!

They go on smoothly, don’t need to be sharpened, retract back into the body AND they are INEXPENSIVE!  — often on sale for just $2.99!

https://www.youravon.com/home/ordering/product-detail?dept_hiercy_id=523&prod_detl_id=63651&inm=prdlst

2) ANEW Skin Care

54DED055-6873-40BF-B55A-0AEC3182C176
Anew

This is a daily moisturizer that also provides protection from the sun.  It’s benefits are:

*Recontours the look of sagging skin

*Helps restore the look of youthful skin

*Helps to counteract dullness and restore radiance

*Formulated with SPF 25 and provides UVA/UVB Protection

*Hypoallergenic and non-comedongenic

*Allergy-tested and dermatologist-tested

*Oil-free

https://www.youravon.com/home/ordering/product-detail?dept_hiercy_id=575&prod_detl_id=59102&inm=prdlst

3) Skin So Soft Mineral Oil

1BD1218B-6FD1-4A1A-95E9-7BADE14A2F40

This oil has given my medically fragile daughter relief from her extreme eczema!!!!!  Before I started selling AVON, I tried multiple lotions, both prescription and over the counter.  NOTHING gave her relief!

When I signed up to sell, I received this product in my starter kit.  On a whim, I decided to put a capful in her bath water.  Within a week, her skin and scalp were the best I have ever seen them!!!

Some other benefits include:

*Can be used as after shower moisturizer

*Can repel insects for people and their pets (has been recommended in Outdoor Life, Field & Stream magazines, and by Dear Abby)

*Can remove soap scum from shower doors, shower curtains, and windows

*Can remove paint and stains from skin

PLUS 26 other purposes!!!!

https://pin.it/abmqxkx43v6bew

https://www.youravon.com/home/ordering/product-detail?dept_hiercy_id=848&prod_detl_id=56268&inm=prdlst

4) Anew Hydra Fusion Cleansing Micellar Water

E854FA19-BD17-4E53-90CC-25B4E5E15859

I was quite skeptical of this at first — wasn’t sure of it’s purpose.  Then, I was looking through a magazine and saw an article with celebrities praising Micellar Water.  So, I decided to try it.

First night, I was hooked!  It removed ALL of my makeup — including eyeliner and mascara!!  Although it states that no rinsing is necessary, I do still rinse with a hot wash cloth…. because I like the feel of warm water on my face at night.

Highly, highly, highly recommend this!!

https://www.youravon.com/home/ordering/product-detail?dept_hiercy_id=321&prod_detl_id=62894&inm=prdlst

5) Gel Finish Nail Polish

28 colors from which to choose!!!!!

It dries quickly and looks fresh for days!  Salon quality!

https://www.youravon.com/home/ordering/product-detail?dept_hiercy_id=313&prod_detl_id=57401&inm=prdlst

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read about my favorite AVON products!

If you would like to see more, please visit my eStore:  www.youravon.com/ngreer

Interested in selling?  I would love to tell you how to join my team and earn 40% on products!!!!

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close